Bank of Monticello - Personal Loans

HELPING with all your BANKING NEEDS

Big Bank Services, Small Town Personal Attention

Safe and Secure Online Banking
Mobile Banking
Loan Finder

Personal Loans

Personal Loans (Installment)

Whatever your borrowing need, we are committed to finding you the right consumer loan. Our competitive rates and flexible terms, as well as, approval by local loan officers, make the lending process easy, affordable and fast!

  • Automobile Loans
  • Motorcycle Loans
  • Watercraft Loans
  • Recreational Vehicle Loans
  • Personal Loans
  • Certificate of Deposit Loans

Home Mortgage Loan

Are you a first-time homebuyer, looking to refinance your current home, or build your dream home?  The home loan experts at Bank of Monticello are the perfect partners to help you every step of the way.  At Bank of Monticello you will always deal with a Local Loan Officer who will provide you with the same personal service that we have been providing your friends and neighbors since 1928.  See us for competitive rates and superior service on:

  • Home Purchase
  • Home Refinance
  • Home Renovation
  • Home Construction

Bank of Monticello NMLS# 495052     

 

 
Mortgage Calculator
Sale Price of Home: (In Dollars)
Percentage Down: %
Length of Mortgage: years
Annual Interest Rate: %
Show Me the Amortization Table
 

Contact an experienced Bank of Monticello Loan Officer today!

Monticello Facility

Heather Hall NMLS ID 597557 heather@bankofmonticello.com

Ron Krueger NMLS ID 597555 ron@bankofmonticello.com

Karen Porter NMLD ID 597559 karen@bankofmonticello.com

Nelson Carter NMLS ID 597558 nelson@bankofmonticello.com


Canton Facility

Linda Whiston NMLS ID 597556 lwhiston@bankofmonticello.com

Beau Taylor NMLS ID 597560 beau@bankofmonticello.com

Diane Blickhan NMLS ID 1154386 dhesse@bankofmonticello.com